Summary
positive

100%

(9 reviews)

Average rating: 4.8/5

neutral

0%

(0 reviews)

Number of reviews: 9

negative

0%

(0 reviews)

Worth wait
rating
I placed the order on 13th and stuff arrived on 21th, everything is amazing and smelt amazing, just wish shipping was shorter for within Switzerland, but i was super happy
Nyeh 21/09/2018
Worth wait
rating
I placed the order on 13th and stuff arrived on 21th, everything is amazing and smelt amazing, just wish shipping was shorter for within Switzerland, but i was super happy
Nyeh 21/09/2018
A week wait but no regret
rating
I would order again and live chat person is so nice and helpful
Nyeh 22/09/2018
Nice
rating
Convience means of purchase. Good delivery. Trusted!
2004T 28/09/2018
Trendystyle
rating

Reagiert auf Fragen, freundlich

Yvi 14/10/2018
The best
rating
Very very good... everything...
Adidasbaby 23/10/2018
Shop
rating

Superschnelle, tolle Lieferung. Sogar Musterprodukte erhalten! Werde wieder bestellen hier!rnrnDanke - für Curly Girls ein Traum!

Toro 10/11/2018
Shop
rating

Amaizing online shop

Alessia 14/11/2018
Competent
rating

This is a very competent shop with quick responses and effective communication. However I find the postage too expensive given that we know the real post charge, but all the same, very very efficient legit products and good quality, I am so glad I found this shop

Tira 02/12/2018
Answer:

Thank you so much for your honest review. We always try our best to make our customer happy and satisfied. We also provide the best shipping rates for a small online shop. We offer each customer a 10 cent discount for shipments. Below I will attach the post official price list, for sending packages. Prices shown are without tax.

Post Price List. exc tva