Summary
positive

100%

(14 reviews)

Average rating: 9.7/10

neutral

0%

(0 reviews)

Number of reviews: 14

negative

0%

(0 reviews)

Store comment title
rating
This is a default store comment.
John Doe 18/05/2019
Answer: Thanks for this default store comment!
Worth wait
rating
I placed the order on 13th and stuff arrived on 21th, everything is amazing and smelt amazing, just wish shipping was shorter for within Switzerland, but i was super happy
Anonym 21/09/2018
Worth wait
rating
I placed the order on 13th and stuff arrived on 21th, everything is amazing and smelt amazing, just wish shipping was shorter for within Switzerland, but i was super happy
Anonym 21/09/2018
A week wait but no regret
rating
I would order again and live chat person is so nice and helpful
Anonym 22/09/2018
Nice
rating
Convience means of purchase. Good delivery. Trusted!
Anonym 28/09/2018
Trendystyle
rating
Reagiert auf Fragen, freundlich
Anonym 14/10/2018
The best
rating
Very very good... everything...
Anonym 23/10/2018
Shop
rating
Superschnelle, tolle Lieferung. Sogar Musterprodukte erhalten! Werde wieder bestellen hier!rnrnDanke - f?r Curly Girls ein Traum!
Anonym 10/11/2018
Shop
rating
Amaizing online shop
Anonym 14/11/2018
Competent
rating
This is a very competent shop with quick responses and effective communication. However I find the postage too expensive given that we know the real post charge, but all the same, very very efficient legit products and good quality, I am so glad I found this shop
Anonym 02/12/2018
Answer: Thank you so much for your honest review. We always try our best to make our customer happy and satisfied. We also provide the best shipping rates for a small online shop. We offer each customer a 10 cent discount for shipments. Below I will attach the post official price list, for sending packages. Prices shown are without tax.
Perfect
rating
I cdnt have picked abetter shop, very authentic products, quick delivery, relative prices,and top customer service in general
Anonym 19/01/2019
One stop shop
rating
Shop got everything authentic needed as far as beauty is concerned,super fast shipping, effective communication, am just contented to even just go and look through for my next buy because am satisfied
Anonym 14/02/2019
My.one stop shop
rating
Fast shipping and excellent customer service
Anonym 06/03/2019
Boutique
rating
J aime votre boutique. L envois est rapide.
Anonym 08/03/2019